Broker Check

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Stewart Ginn

Owner/Stock Broker

(805)354-7250

stewart@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

Truth, love and freedom is my focus everyday knowing I can be fearless in my pursuits because God is in control. For clients, my desire is to guide them into economic security so they can also live their lives fearlessly and...

Read more

Elaine Hartman

President/Stock Broker/CA Life Insurance Agent

(805)354-7250

elaine@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

Helping people is what drives me, I am constantly inspired by my clients, ordinary people in life who have extraordinary stories! My career in the Financial Industry began in 1990 and is rooted in the relationships I have built with...

Read more

Janiece Cantu

Customer Relations/ I.T. Specialist/Bilingual

(805)354-7250

janiece@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

“My parents are my heroes and greatest inspiration! As children, we witnessed their hard work to give our family opportunities through the struggles of establishing a good life here on the Central Coast.” I am proud to be...

Read more

Loren Grabau

Investment Advisor

(805)354-7250

loren@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

The secret to a wonderful life is loving your family and when you come to a fork in the road, take it! Life rarely has a single path, so my goal as a Financial Advisor is to strategically plan for my clients to have the financial...

Read more

Clark Stevens

Investment Advisor/CA Life Insurance Agent

(805)354-7250

clark@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

My Father is my hero, a kind and gentle man who has accomplished much in his life. The most important thing I have learned from him is if you do something you love, you will never work a day in your life. I have been fortunate to find...

Read more

Janet Fowler

Documentation & Archiving/Notary

(805)354-7250

janet@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

What I love about being in the Financial Industry is the continual process of learning to assist my clients and co-workers. Having spent most of career in the Banking Industry, I now understand and appreciate the difference of a...

Read more

Jamie Chafin

Investment Advisor Representative

805-354-7250

jamie@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

Jamie Chafin is a native of Charleston, West Virginia and a graduate of the University of Virginia. Mr. Chafin is a 38 year Veteran of the securities industry beginning his sales career as a commercial Real Estate Broker. He then...

Read more

Lawrence Jones

Investment Advisor / CO Life Insurance Agent

303.322.9320

ljones@ifgrr.com

I’ve spent over 40 years in the financial services industry, and have found helping people realize dreams, and reach financial independence extremely satisfying. The industry has changed tremendously since the 1970’s and...
Read more

Ryan S. Gorski

Investment Advisor/CA Life Insurance Agent

805-354-7250

Ryan@crosbyinvestmentgroup.com

I believe the best way to give back to your community is through service. I am proud to help individuals, families and business owners make sound financial decisions throughout every chapter of their lives. My goal for each client is...

Read more

Sallie Thurmond Schaper

Denver Office Manager / Customer Relations

303.322.9320

sthurmond@ifgrr.com

Customer satisfaction has always been a goal of mine in the various jobs and industries I have worked in. Having a client or customer that is happy with the service provided is of utmost importance. Always know that is the type of...
Read more